Please scroll to the right of the table if all columns are not in view.

Last Name First Name Title Phone Number Cellphone Number Email address Area
Mahraj Narayan Mr 0329445618 0727612118 Tongaat
Inderjee Suresh Mr 0314037579 0649022399 inderjee@mweb.co.za Chatsworth
Bridgemohun Sewnarain Mr 033 3873418 0824903329 Pietermaritzburg
Maharajh Rishipaul Mr 0314645328 0827264229 rishipaul.m@gmail.com Queensburgh
Rajkaran Alick Mr 0317053610 0828710303 rajkaranalick53@gmail.com Pinetown
Narayan Ramcharan Mr 0325376188 0844477860 rambonarayan03@gmail.com Verulam
Rooplal Prem Mr 0314098397 0725280637 Shallcross
Maharaj Athmanand Mr 0325514328 0836978710 Stanger
Singh Suman Mr 0314093398 0835174792 ssingh_raju21@yahoo.com Shallcross
Maharaj Deenanath Mr 0312077842 0733458742 maharajdm@gmail.com Durban
Maharaj Praveenlall Mr 0315648128 0732283418 praveenlall.maharaj@gmail.com Redhill
Gareeb Rajan Mr 0315392498 0732235382 punditrajangareeb@gmail.com Phoenix
Sharma Rameshwarparsad Mr 0314031591 0835212620 punditsharma@gmail.com Chatsworth
Burath Vijayraj Mr 0314014742 0843629259 vburath@telkomsa.net Chatsworth
Maharaj Harichund Mr 0315004919 Phoenix
Maharaj Thegram Mr 0314031682 0726017001 seendira.maharaj@brits.co.za Chatsworth
Sewpersadh Nishan Mr 0315061694 0733465008 punditns@gmail.com Phoenix
Nehal Rupan Mr 0333303393 0828246303 Pietermaritzburg
Maharaj Uday Mr 0315645714 0837089255 ucmaharaj@gmail.com Durban
Ramharuk Ramchundarlall Mr 0312693315 Durban
Maharaj Sajeel Mr 0314632826 0833844264 sarge@rsaccounting.co.za Queensburgh
Panday Basanth Mr 0313320603 0849024888 basanthzn@gmail.com Durban
Maharaj Sanilchand Mr 033 3915574 0727762134 sanil.maharaj@labour.gov.za Pietermaritzburg
Maharaj Praniel Mr 033 3913332 0835186231 pnpanelshop@gmail.com Pietermaritzburg
Panday Kasoo Mr 0329441898 0824084058 kapspanday@gmail.com Tongaat
Rabilal Nundlall Mr 0314034163 0832919989 nrabilal@yahoo.com Chatsworth
Sewsunker Ashwin Mr 033 3871006 0833832321 punditashwin@gmail.com Pietermaritzburg
Maharajh Lall Mr 0315052717 0834633766 Phoenix
Surajbali Thikanath Mr 0312616062 0842385204 Durban
Pershad Ramnath Mr 0314646098 0847273431 Queensburgh
Maharaj Rajen Mr 0315779616 0827714937 Parlock
Ramouthar Baliraj Mr 0325333768 0724319059 Verulam
Maharaj Devlall Mr 0325333811 0761923007 Verulam
Salikram Doopraj Mr 0314091173 0785829386 doopie.salikram@durban.gov.za Shallcross
Singh Anil Mr 0314094324 0848171373 Shallcross
Panday Ramashchand Mr 0312623865 0828727634 rameshpanday60@gmail.com Reservoir Hills
Maharaj Jagdish Mr 0329446402 0846777750 Tongaat
Maharaj Dhunjai Mr 0329415071 0833026306 dhunjai@gmail.com La Mercy
Maharaj Roopchand Mr 0332516110 0833412206 maharajbsm@gmail.com Pietermaritzburg
Maharaj Kapilduth Mr 0315779988 0835005333 kapildmaharaj@yahoo.com Sea Cow Lake
Maharaj Shamnarayan Mr 0315779988 Sea Cow Lake
Panday Nithyanand Mr 0314644568 0835645408 Queensburgh
Maharaj Leslie Mr 0315693156 0824664417 lbmaharaj@gmail.com Avoca
Sahdeo Keechuklall Mr 0329431494 0849697202 ksahdeo@gmail.com La Mercy
Maharaj Umashunker Mr 0312072256 0822643636 Durban
Maharajh Lokesh Dr 0317062891 0724356968 maharajhlr@ukzn.ac.za Queensburgh
Maharaj Dejay Mr 0325521706 0835600782 shamila803@gmail.com Stanger
Beachoo Ravin Mr 0825514322 ravin@prilla.co.za Pietermaritzburg
Maharaj Sueraj Mr 0329442268 0711713655 suerajmaharaj@gmail.com Tongaat
Mishra Kampthapersadh Mr 0399741732 0823719162 shira.misra@gmail.com Umzinto
Maharaj Suresh Mr 0343171889 0783340729 reverend.maharaj@gmail.com Newcastle
Maharaj Ameer Mr 0343171889 0783340729 Newcastle
Maharaj Premjith Mr 0314097436 0845135211 Shallcross
Ramesar Rajesh Mr 033 3427825 0822552607 rajeshramesar@yahoo.com Pietermaritzburg
Maharaj Naveen Mr 033 3307326 0833307326 maharajnaveen13@gmail.com Pietermaritzburg
Maharaj Rajesh Mr 033 3913076 0812711770 rajeshmaharaj@gmail.com Pietermaritzburg
Panday Tookalsharma Mr 031 2669777 0726512075 panday@mweb.co.za Durban
Maharajh Dhunsunker Mr 032 9433104 0716886160 ptdh.maharajh@gmail.com La Mercy
Mahesh Dasaruth Mr 0312627846 0798019954 maheshdasaruth@gmail.com Reservoir Hills
Royeth Sirkar Mr 0113120560 0837969016 roysirkar@gmail.com Johannesburg
Das Chakradhari Mr 0329445488 0747232185 daschakradhari@gmail.com Tongaat
Maharaj Vinodh Mr 0314633348 0844008837 vinodhmaharaj@gmail.com Queensburgh
Ulassi Vishnu Mr 0325334532 0837869364 ulassi@mweb.co.za Verulam
Maharaj Mugan Mr 034  3171753 082 7390945 muganmaharaj@gmail.com Newcastle
Maharaj Narain Mr 0312611340 0822989760 maharajn@telkomsa.net Durban
Maharaj Heeranundh Mr 0314665697 0846771644 heeramaharaj@gmail.com Merebank
Baijnath Arvind Mr 0325525056 0727961112 arvin.baijnath@gmail.com Stanger
Ramcherita Deepak Mr 011 211 4682 071 8933 871 punditjeeonline@gmail.com Johannesburg
Jinabhai Kanayalal Mr 0312620844 0837857494 hamara02@iafrica.com Reservoir Hills
Maharajh Prithviraj Mr 0312625364 0848672207 prmaharajh@gmail.com Reservoir Hills
Maharaj Bimla Ms 0845493092 nandithamaharaj@gmail.com Reservoir Hills
Debba Nishi Ms 0312628212   Reservoir Hills
Mansookram Raveena Ms 0314098243 0799550124 raveenamansookram@gmail.com Shallcross
Maharaj Vidan Mr 0312620636 0833589380 vmaharaj108@gmail.com Reservoir Hills
Maharaj Kirenkrishen Mr 0126431123 0844949136 kiren.maharaj@gmail.com Johannesburg
Gordhan Dhirajlall Mr 0827061450 dhiraj.gordhan@oulook.com Durban
Ramghulam Rajwanthie Ms 0329451027 0614164027 renisharamghulam@gmail.com Tongaat
Maharaj Kishore Mr 0315624237 0835743104 ytokreinforcing@gmail.com Durban
Muthineni Narsing Mr 0314020800 0828457991 rahulm@mweb.co.za Kharwastan
Lutchman Sudheer Mr 0617331645 copesvillehindu@gmail.com Pietermaritzburg
Mathapershad Shaun Mr 0762306460 shaunm1008@yahoo.com Pietermaritzburg
Harypersad Vidhyanand Mr 0314044134 0837804134 vharypersad@gmail.com Chatsworth
Harichund Ashwin Mr 0317064888 0837994888 ashwin.harichund@gmail.com Mariannhill
Ramballi Malthie Ms 0319027423 0828248537 ramballim11@gmail.com Isipingo
Maharaj Kamalchand Mr 0315782819 0834615125 Kamalmaharaj2@gmail.com Newlands
Ramrethan Nalini Ms 0333970023 0714297140 nramrethan1@gmail.com Pietermaritzburg
David Jaychand Mr 0844640227 jrdavid62@gmail.com Malvern
Indrajith Pranesh Mr 0333871410 0837750054 praneshindrajith@gmail.com Pietermaritzburg
Moonilal Surendra Mr 0314092990 078989297 surenmoonilal@gmail.com Chatsworth
Paramaser Chandani Ms 0329442482 0731410485  cdparamaser@gmail.com Tongaat
Maharaj Shirley Ms 0716796408  maruthi_suppliers@yahoo.com Pietermaritzburg
Maharaj Onesh Mr 0718816467  Oneshmaharaj108@gmail.com Pietermaritzburg
Ramchunder Rishaal Mr 084 441 1113 Rishaal.Ramchunder@gmail.com Isipingo
Maharaj Jasodha Ms 0329431118 0813736210  jasodham@gmail.com Tongaat